Congratulations on the establishment of the academician workstation in Zhonggang

author: xiechang editor: xiechang source: xiechang time: 2019-04-30 16:06:55
Abstract:
Congratulations on the establishment of the academician workstation in Zhonggang Tiancheng
      According to media reports, on April 23, Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection's strategic partner, Sinosteel Tiancheng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. academician workstation was unveiled in Wuhan, academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, foreign academician of National Engineering Institute, Tsinghua University School of Environment Hao Jiming, academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering and dean of the School of Environment of Tsinghua University, He Kebin was hired as an academician.


 
       In order to express the sincere congratulations of Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection, Liu Xie, general manager of Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection and Wang Zesheng, chief engineer, went to Wuhan to witness this historical moment together, and also conveyed the friendship and win-win friendship between the two parties. Aspects of exchanges and expansion.
 

Academician Hao Jiming
 
       Committed to China's air pollution control research for more than 40 years, the company carried out research on the characteristics, causes and control strategies of atmospheric composite pollution, developed the theory and technical methods for improving air quality in mega cities, and promoted the joint prevention and control of regional air pollution in China.

 


Academician He Kebin
 
 
       Committed to the study of atmospheric combined pollution and control, with the high-resolution emission inventory technology-multi-dimensional traceability technology for multi-pollutant source identification--system analysis technology of multi-pollutant collaborative control as the core, promote the development of regional air quality dynamic control new technology system application.
 
 
 
 
Cooperation is both inevitable and more important
 
 
       “Zhonggang Tiancheng” is one of the leading enterprises in China's environmental protection industry. It has implemented more than 20 technical (new product) development projects. The scientific and technological achievements have been used in key industries such as steel and electric power, and the business scope involves metallurgy and electric power. , petroleum and petrochemical, building materials, municipal, agricultural and animal husbandry and other fields and industries.

     
 

Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection Co., Ltd. reached a strategic cooperation relationship with Zhonggang Tiancheng very early, and had an in-depth and effective discussion on the control of flue gas pollution. Both sides also conducted exchanges on many occasions. The establishment of the academician workstation will play an active role in the restoration and improvement of the environment and the development of the environmental protection industry. As a partner, Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection will also benefit.

Science and technology are primary productive forces

As the core driving force of high-tech companies, scientific research can directly determine the positioning and development potential of the company in the market. Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection has been committed to the research and development of new technologies. The company and Northeastern University, Southeast University, Xi'an University of Electronic Science and Technology and China Well-known research and design institutes maintain a close cooperative relationship.

   
  
o far, it has more than 50 patent technologies (including 11 invention patents) and 4 software copyrights, and has undertaken national, provincial and municipal research and development projects for many times. It has led and participated in the drafting and revision of industry standards for many times, for domestic steel, The flue gas treatment in the metallurgy, building materials, chemical and other industries contributed their efforts and dedication.

      In the future road of scientific and technological innovation, Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection Co., Ltd., together with its partners, will use new technologies, new platforms and new methods to achieve ultra-low emissions of related enterprises, making the motherland more blue, clearer and have real "Jinshan Yinshan".

反馈建议
咨询反馈
扫码关注

微信公众号

返回顶部

热烈祝贺院士工作站落户中钢天澄

作者: 协昌 编辑: 协昌 来源: 苏州协昌 发布日期: 2019-04-30 16:06:55
信息摘要:
据媒体报道,4月23日,苏州协昌环保的战略合作伙伴——中钢集团天澄环保科技股份有限公司院士专家工作站在武汉揭牌,中国工程院院士、美国
      据媒体报道,4月23日,苏州协昌环保的战略合作伙伴——中钢集团天澄环保科技股份有限公司院士专家工作站在武汉揭牌,中国工程院院士、美国国家工程院外籍院士、清华大学环境学院郝吉明,中国工程院院士、清华大学环境学院院长贺克斌受聘为驻站院士。
 

 
       为了表示苏州协昌环保的由衷的祝贺,苏州协昌环保总经理刘瑾和总工程师王泽生作为代表前往武汉共同见证这一历史时刻,同时也传达了双方合作共赢的情谊,后续大家将进一步在科研方面进行交流拓展。
 

郝吉明院士

 
      致力于中国空气污染控制研究40余年,深入开展大气复合污染特征、成因及控制策略研究,发展了特大城市空气质量改善的理论与技术方法,推动中国区域性大气复合污染的联防联控。
 

贺克斌院士

      致力于大气复合污染与控制研究,以高分辨率排放清单技术-复合污染来源识别的多维溯源技术-多污染物协同控制的系统分析技术为核心,推动区域空气质量动态调控新技术系统的发展与应用。
 

合作既是必然,更是契机

 

      “中钢天澄”是中国环境保护产业的领军企业之一,实施技术(新产品)开发项目20余项,科技成果用到钢铁、电力等工业烟气污染重点行业,业务范围涉及冶金、电力、石油石化、建材、市政、农牧种养殖等领域及行业。

      苏州协昌环保很早即和中钢天澄达成战略合作关系,并在烟气污染治理方面有了深入而有成效的探讨,双方也都多次进行了交流往来。此次院士工作站的成立将对修复和改善环境、发展环保产业都将产生积极推动作用,作为合作伙伴的苏州协昌环保也必将从中受益。

科技是第一生产力

 

      科研作为高新技术公司的核心驱动力,可以说直接决定了企业在市场的定位和发展潜力,苏州协昌环保一直致力于新技术的研发,公司与东北大学、东南大学、西安电子科技大学及国内知名的研究、设计院保持着紧密的合作关系。

      迄今为止拥有50余项专利技术(其中发明专利11项)及4项软件著作权,并多次承担国家、省、市研发项目,多次主导与参与行业标准的草拟与修订,对国内的钢铁、冶金、建材、化工等行业的烟气治理贡献了自己的努力和奉献。

      未来的科技创新之路,苏州协昌环保将和合作伙伴一起,利用新技术、新平台、新方式,实现相关企业污染的超低排放,让祖国的天更蓝,水更清,拥有真正的“金山银山”。

 

作者:脉冲阀|电磁脉冲阀-苏州协昌

反馈建议
咨询反馈
扫码关注

微信公众号

返回顶部